A propos de JEC Composites Connect

CONNAISSANCES

JEC Composites Connect propose une visite interactive de centaines de stands numériques et un programme de conférences visant à réunir les décideurs mondiaux autour du développement des matériaux composites. L’événement présentera aux utilisateurs les dernières actualités, savoir-faire et tendances sur les matériaux composites provenant de toute la chaîne de valeur.

RESEAUTAGE

Pendant JEC Composites Connect, les participants peuvent se rencontrer et interagir directement, visiteurs, exposants et conférenciers, et également découvrir des démonstrations de produits, des vidéos et discuter via des forums de discussion. La sélection peut se faire par produits, marques, secteurs ou solutions.
Vos prochaines collaborations et futurs accords commerciaux ne sont qu’à quelques clics.

INNOVATION

JEC Composites Connect vous permet de découvrir les dernières solutions innovantes présentées par l’industrie des composites grâce aux exposants et aux programmes d’Innovation de JEC Group, avec notamment les compétitions Startup Booster et Composites Challenge ainsi que les JEC Composites Innovation Awards.

Des solutions et des innovations composites pour tous les marchés

Application Sectors

Aéronautique | Automobile & Transport Terrestre | Canalisations, Réservoirs, Traitement & Assainissement des eaux | Construction & Ingénierie Civile | Défense, Sécurité & Balistique | Design & Ameublement | Électricité, Électronique, Electroménager & Télécommunications | Énergie Renouvelable | Machines & Équipements Industriels | Médical & Prothèses | Pétrole & Gaz | Sports & Loisirs | Transport Maritime & Construction Navale | Véhicules & Infrastructures Ferroviaires

Rencontrez les décideurs de toute la chaîne de valeur

La chaîne de valeurs

Le réseau JEC Group

JEC Group est la société leader mondiale dédiée au développement de canaux de communication et de plateformes d’information et d’affaires pour la croissance et la promotion de l’industrie des matériaux composites.

Éditeur du JEC Composites Magazine, le magazine de référence de l’industrie, JEC Group pilote des programmes d’innovation mondiaux et organise plusieurs événements dans le monde, dont JEC World (le plus grand salon international consacré aux matériaux composites et à leurs applications) qui se déroule chaque année en Mars à Paris.

About JEC Composites Connect

KNOWLEDGE

JEC Composites Connect offers an interactive visit of hundred of digital booths and a conference program aiming to unite worldwide decision makers around the development of composite materials and to provide end-users with the latest information, trends and experience on composite materials from the entire value chain.

NETWORKING

At JEC Composites Connect, participants can meet and interact directly with each other, visitors, exhibitors, and speakers , discover product demos, videos and discuss via chat rooms. The selection can be made by products, brands, sectors or solutions.
The next collaborations and successful business deals are just a few clicks away.

INNOVATION

JEC Composites Connect helps you discover the latest innovative solutions presented by the composites industry thanks to the exhibitors and to the JEC Group Innovation Programs, with the Startup Booster and Composites Challenge competitions as well as the JEC Composites Innovation Awards.

Composites solutions and innovations for all markets

Application Sectors

Automotive & Road Transportation | Aerospace | Railway Vehicles & Infrastructure | Maritime Transportation & Shipbuilding | Building & Civil Engineering | Equipment & Machinery | Renewable Energy | Oil & Gas | Pipe & tanks, water treatment & sewage | Defence, Security & Ballistics | Electrical, Electronics, Telecoms and Appliances | Medical & Prosthetics | Sports, Leisure & Recreation (excl. Maritime) | Design, Furniture & Home

Meet with decision-makers from the whole value chain

The whole value chain

The network powered by JEC Group

JEC Group is the world’s leading company dedicated entirely to the development of information and business connections channels and platforms supporting the growth and promotion of the composite materials industry.

Publisher of the JEC Composites Magazine, the industry’s reference magazine, JEC Group drives global innovation programs and organizes several events in the world, including JEC World (the foremost and world-leading international exhibition dedicated to composite materials and their applications), which takes place every march in Paris.